Skip to content

RSS News

  • KEXP to Acquire KREV/San Francisco Out of Bankruptcy
    KEXP/Seattle has purchased KREV (92.7) in San Francisco and pending FCC approval and will assume full ownership and operation of the station within the next few months, reports the Seattle Times. This according to a donor email written by KEXP CEO Ethan Raup. The station formerly owned by Royce International was acquired from the Bankruptcy […]
  • Paige King Johnson’s New Single “I Thank God” Premiered By Whiskey Riff Available Now
    Nashville-based singer/songwriter Paige King Johnson released her latest single, “I Thank God,” in honor of Thanksgiving. Johnson, who is never shy about her commitment to her family and faith, has used her talented vocals to paint a portrait that details everything she is thankful to God for in her life. Written by Paige King Johnson and […]
  • KRWM (Warm 106.9)/Seattle Flips to All Christmas Music
    KRWM-FM (Warm 106.9) has kicked off its 23rd year of being Seattle’s Official Christmas Music Station with a little bit of help from two familiar faces. Seattle Super 12’s, Norb Caoili and Big Lo, couldn’t wait to get Seattle into the holiday spirit and snuck into the Warm 106.9 studio Monday morning to make the […]
Back to top